What's Happening at Starline


image of students eating a cafeteria meal
TAHER Food Service Survey

We want the LHUSD food service program to be the best it can be, therefore we are asking for your input. Please click for more information and to fill out the survey.

Mon Nov 28 10:30 AM

icon for school news
Monthly Newsletter NOW ONLINE

November 2022

Tue Nov 01 10:56 AM

Crayola logo
Jodi Biasiucci named a national Crayola Creativity Ambassador for 2022

Jodi Biasiucci was recognized at our October Regular board meeting for her work in art education that builds deep Core Knowledge connections for students and also her commitment to her profession. Click to read more about her recognition.

Thu Oct 20 11:05 AM

clipart image of school supplies
22-23 School Supply List now available

Click to view the 22-23 supply list for all schools

Fri Jul 29 01:39 PM

Arizona Teacher of the Year congratulations banner
Christina Musselman named as a Top Ten teacher in Arizona

Congratulations to Christina - she is a candidate for the 2023 AZ Teacher of the Year Award. Click to learn more about her nomination.

Fri Jul 22 08:20 AM

Taher company logo
Taher Food Service NOW HIRING!

Taher, food service provider for LHUSD, has openings in all positions. Wages starting at $14.00. Click for more information on Taher and the job openings.

Wed Jul 06 04:21 PM

announcement icon
LHUSD welcomes 3 new Elementary Principals

click to read more...

Wed May 18 02:03 PM

clipart of children for Kindergarten registration
2022-2023 Kindergarten Registration

Click for details...

Mon Apr 04 09:56 AM

golden apple award image
Ms. Nigg receives March 2022 Golden Apple Award

click for more...

Fri Mar 25 12:26 PM

free breakfast text block
FREE BREAKFAST - all students, every day!

Did you know that our schools offer all students a free breakfast each day? Help make sure students are ready to learn by starting the day with school breakfast. Click for more info...

Mon Jan 31 02:06 PM