What's Happening at Starline


Taher company logo
Taher Food Service NOW HIRING!

Taher, food service provider for LHUSD, has openings in all positions. Wages starting at $14.00. Click for more information on Taher and the job openings.

Wed Jul 06 04:21 PM

clipart image of school supplies
22-23 School Supply List now available

click to view the supply list for all schools

Fri Jul 01 03:42 PM

plate with fork and spoon that says free meals for kids 0-18
SUMMER FEEDING PROGRAM

This district will be serving breakfast and lunch across several school sites. Click for details...

Wed Jun 29 02:56 PM

announcement icon
LHUSD welcomes 3 new Elementary Principals

click to read more...

Wed May 18 02:03 PM

icon for school news
Monthly Newsletter NOW ONLINE

May 2022

Wed Apr 27 12:41 PM

clipart of children for Kindergarten registration
2022-2023 Kindergarten Registration

Click for details...

Mon Apr 04 09:56 AM

golden apple award image
Ms. Nigg receives March 2022 Golden Apple Award

click for more...

Fri Mar 25 12:26 PM

free breakfast text block
FREE BREAKFAST - all students, every day!

Did you know that our schools offer all students a free breakfast each day? Help make sure students are ready to learn by starting the day with school breakfast. Click for more info...

Mon Jan 31 02:06 PM

clipart of child silhouette with education subject bubbles
LHUSD Gifted Testing for 22-23 school year

The Spring Gifted Testing nomination window is open now, until April 29, 2022, for all students currently enrolled in grades 3-5. Click for registration details...

Wed Jan 19 08:34 AM

NBCT logo
LHUSD educators earn/maintain National Board Certification

We are excited to announce that several educators have earned or maintained their National Board Certification. Click to read more...

Wed Dec 15 11:40 AM